Will I incur costs if I register?

Membership is of course free.

To create an account, simply click on the “My Account” icon in the header, then in the “Register” menu under/next to the login section (depending on the view), enter your email address and accept the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy. You will then receive an email from us, click on the link in the email to enter the password for your account. You can then log in and edit your account, track your orders and manage your returns here.

If you are logged in to your account, you can edit your personal details (name, password) in the “Account details” section of your profile.

You can change your address details in the “Addresses” section, the addresses you enter there will be used as default when you pay.

Unfortunately, you cannot change the address in our system after placing the order. But don’t worry! After you place your order, you will receive an email from GLS with the most important package details and a link to the GLS website where you can change the delivery time and/or address. If you are unable to do this, we advise you to contact GLS customer service with the parcel number and they will help you to ensure that the parcel arrives at the correct address.

If you register with Blue Velvet Online Shop, you can join our loyalty programme, which offers you a 10% discount on all future purchases.

The amount of your orders is monitored by the system after registration. We will not be able to credit your order(s) placed prior to registration to the loyalty program.

If the total value of the orders reaches HUF 100,000 and the purchases have been paid and shipped, the customer automatically becomes a Blue Velvet Online Shop regular customer, which status provides a 10% discount on the value of further purchases.

When calculating the total value of orders, the system does not take into account the cost of delivery and deducts the price of the products to be returned.

How does the discount work?

  • Only applies to registered users.
  • You can only use it after you have registered.
  • Before payment, the system automatically deducts the 10% loyalty discount from the price of the product(s).

The loyalty discount cannot be combined with any other discount and only applies to full-price products.